2015 - DPC Election Results

The annual Community Meeting of the Divide Planning Committee (DPC) was held September 16, 2015 beginning at 7 PM  at the Little Chapel of the Hills in Divide.  Attendance at this meeting is in the Attachments, below.

Community Meetings held each year during September provide updates to the community on the activities of the DPC over the past twelve months.

Elections for Committee members whose terms expired in 2015 where held. 

The four members who where at end of their initial term and results are:

Residents of non-HOA development Jeff Schlumpf - elected to a new three year term

Residents At Large Jim Irving - elected to a new three year term

Residents At Large Brandy Williams - decided not to continue, replaced by Thomas Worley for new three year term

Rancher Candy Shoemaker - elected to a new three year term

The Committee voted to remove Vanessa Haakenson (Business non-Developer category) from the Committee due to non-participation.  Her vacancy was filled by Lisa Lee (Shipping Plus) who takes over the remainder of the initial two-year term.  That term expires at the Sept 2016 Community meeting.


FileDescriptionFile sizeLast modified
Download this file (Sign-In Sheet 16Sept2015.pdf)Sign-In Sheet 16Sept2015.pdfAttendance154 kB2015-09-17 10:52